2005 Senate Honor Roll

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

The Latin America Working Group would especially like to thank:

  • Senator McCain (R-AZ) for being our nation’s voice of conscience against torture;
  • Senator Leahy (D-VT) for supporting, through his steadfast efforts on the foreign aid bill, human rights and more generous development aid worldwide.Perfect score:Senators Boxer (D-CA), Durbin (D-IL), Feingold (D-WI), Leahy (D-VT), Mikulski (D-MD), and Murray (D-WA).

Good score:

Senators Bingaman (D-NM), Cantwell (D-WA), Carper (D-DE), Dayton (D-MN), Dodd (D-CT), Feinstein (D-CA), Jeffords (I-VT), Johnson (D-SD), Kennedy (D-MA), Kerry (D-MA), Kohl (D-WI), Sarbanes (D-MD), Stabenow (D-MI), and Wyden (D-OR).

Return to Senate Scorecard