Contact Info for Senate Appropriations Committee

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

In your call to your Representative you can say:I’d like to leave a message for [Name of Senator] regarding an upcoming Appropriations bill for 2014. A House Appropriations subcommittee passed a draft of the bill that includes language that would restrict travel to Cuba and eliminate people-to-people travel. I want to urge the Senator to make sure similar language does not appear in the Senate version of the Financial Services Appropriations bill.”

Senate Appropriations Committee Members

BARBARA A. MIKULSKI (D-MD) – Chairwoman 202-224-4654

CHRIS COONS (D-DE) 202-224-5042

DAN COATS (R-IN) 202-224-5623

DIANNE FEINSTEIN (D-CA) 202-224-3841

JACK REED (D-RI) 202-224-4642

JEANNE SHAHEEN (D-NH) 202-224-2841

JEFF MERKLEY (D-OR) 202-224-3753

JERRY MORAN (R-KS) 202-224-6521

JOHN BOOZMAN (R-AR) 202-224-4843

JOHN HOEVEN (R-ND) 202-224-2551

JON TESTER (D-MO) 202-224-2644

LAMAR ALEXANDER (R-TN) 202-224-4944

LINDSEY GRAHAM (R-SC) 202-224-5972

LISA MURKOWSKI (R-AK) 202-224-6665

MARK BEGICH (D-AK) 202-224-3004

MARK KIRK (R-IL) 202-224-2854

MARK PRYOR (D-AR) 202-224-2353

MARY L. LANDRIEU (D-LA) 202-224-5824

MIKE JOHANNS (R-NE) 202-224-4224

MITCH MCCONNELL (R-KY) 202-224-2541

PATRICK J. LEAHY (D-VT) 202-224-4242

PATTY MURRAY (D-WA) 202-224-2621

RICHARD C. SHELBY (R-AL) Vice Chairman 202-224-5744

RICHARD J. DURBIN (D-IL) 202-224-2152

ROY BLUNT (R-MO) 202-224-5721

SUSAN COLLINS (R-ME) 202-224-2523

THAD COCHRAN (R-MS) 202-224-5054

TIM JOHNSON (D-SD) 202-224-5842

TOM HARKIN (D-IA) 202-224-3254

TOM UDALL (D-NM) 202-224-6621