S 428 Co-Sponsors (31)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

A list of co-sponsors of S. 428, "The Freedom to Travel to Cuba Act."

If your senators have not co-sponsored this legislation, see our action alert for information on how to contact them and urge them to support this bill. 

*For the Library of Congress co-sponsor list, please visit www.thomas.gov , and search by bill number.

Original Co-Sponsors

  • Byron Dorgan (D-ND) Primary Sponsor
  • Michael Enzi (R-WY) Primary Republican Sponsor
  • Richard Lugar (R-IN)
  • Christopher Dodd (D-CT)


  • John Barrasso (R-WY)
  • Max Baucus (D-MT)
  • Jeff Bingaman (D-NM)
  • Barbara Boxer (D-CA)
  • Roland Burris (D-IL)
  • Maria Cantwell (D-WA)
  • Susan Collins (R-ME)
  • Kent Conrad (D-ND)
  • Mike Crapo (R-ID)
  • Richard Durbin (D-IL)
  • Russell Feingold (D-WI)
  • Dianne Feinstein (D-CA)
  • Al Franken (D-MN)
  • Tom Harkin (D-IA)
  • Tim Johnson (D-SD)
  • Amy Klobuchar (D-MN)
  • Mary Landrieu (D-LA)
  • Patrick Leahy (D-VT)
  • Carl Levin (D-MI)
  • Blanche Lincoln (D-AR)
  • Claire McCaskill (D-MO)
  • Patty Murray (D-WA)
  • Mark Pryor (D-AR)
  • Jack Reed (D-RI)
  • Bernard Sanders (I-VT)
  • Tom Udall (D-NM)
  • Jim Webb (D-VA)
  • Ron Wyden (D-OR)